Board Member Assignments

  • The Board of Education President provides the following list of sites/departments by Trustee Areas. Although this list reflects sites located within a Board Member’s Trustee Area, the Board of Education considers all sites/departments to be important and strongly desire to be involved throughout the District and not limited to a specific Trustee Area, please keep this information in mind when inviting the Board of Education to events at your site.



    Georgina Ramirez
    (4 Sites)

    Rosemary Kennedy Elementary School
    Twinhill Elementary School
    Valley View Elementary School
    Loma Vista Middle School



    Lizeth Vega
    (7 sites)

    Arlanza Elementary School
    La Granada Elementary School
    Terrace Elementary School
    Mission View High School
    Norte Vista High School
    Child Nutrition Services Center
    Keller Administration Site



    Julie A. Moreno
    (5 Sites)

    Collett Elementary School
    Foothill Elementary School
    Myra Linn Elementary School
    Wells Middle School
    La Sierra High School



    Robert Schwandt
    (6 Sites)

    McAuliffe Elementary School
    Orrenmaa Elementary School
    Stokoe Elementary School
    Arizona Middle School
    Alvord High School
    Hillcrest High School



    Carolyn M. Wilson
    (4 Sites)

    Lake Hills Elementary School
    Promenade Elementary School
    Villegas Middle School
    District Office

    Each Board Member is responsible for making contact with the top management employee at each work site and establishing a positive relationship.

    Attempts should be made to establish some kind of contact with School Site Councils, PTA’s or any special interest group of significant size or influence.

Last Modified on October 9, 2023