Fiscal Services

  • We can help with any questions you might have about our district, school site or departmental budgets. Please look at the following list to locate whom to call for assistance. If you need additional help, call 951-509-5000 and use our friendly telephone prompt to help you make your selection.

Contact Fiscal Services

First Name Last Name Position E-mail Phone Internal Extension
Vacant Position Control Specialist (951) 509-5073 225073
Vacant Payroll Analyst (VeriTime) 951-509-5069 225069
Kimberly Beckham Payroll Technician (G-N) kbeckham@alvordschools.org (951) 509-5066 225066
Karie Drew Senior Account Clerk (A/R & A/P G-P) kdrew@alvordschools.org (951) 509-5131 225131
Charlene Edivan Accounting Analyst - Budget (DO Budgets, Const. Acct., Developer Fees, Transportation) cedivan@alvordschools.org (951) 509-5067 225067
Nicholas Fielding Account Analyst-Budget nicholas.fielding@alvordschools.org (951) 509-5062 225062
Chase Laurence Senior Account Clerk (A/R & A/P A-F) chase.laurence@alvordschools.org (951) 509-5074 225074
Mayra Leon Payroll Technician (O-Z) mayra.leon@alvordschools.org (951) 509-6024 226024
Michelle Liu Account Analyst-Budget michelle.liu@alvordschools.org 951-509-6115 226115
Lourdes Lua Senior Account Clerk (A/R & A/P Q-Z) lourdes.lua@alvordschools.org (951) 509-5078 225078
Rose McMahon Acct Technician, Student Accts (ASB, Booster Clubs, Elementary Fundraising) rosemary.mcmahon@alvordschools.org (951) 509-5068 225068
Amelia Rodriguez Payroll Technician (A-F) amelia.rodriguez@alvordschools.org 509-5181 225181
Last Modified on July 5, 2022