• Pupil Support Services

    Welcome to the Pupil Support Services Department.  We work in partnership with families towards positive student outcomes.  Our department collaborates with families on attendance, mental health, wellness, family engagement and Special Education services. 

    We look forward to hearing from you.

    Main Line: (951) 509-5139

    Fax: (951) 358-1506


    Staff

    Francis Dizon, Ph.D.

    Executive Director, Pupil Support Services

    francis.dizon@alvordschools.org

    Phone: (951) 509-5138

     

    Martha Muñoz

    Assistant to the Director, Pupil Support Services

    marthap.munoz@alvordschools.org

    Phone: (951) 509-5138

     

    Chad Freeman, Ed.D.

    Administrator on Special Assignment, Student Services 

    chad.freeman@alvordschools.org

    Phone: (951) 509-5133

     

    Michelle Sebastian

    Director, Special Education

    michelle.sebastian@alvordschools.org 

    Phone: (951) 509-5159

     

    Ian Fish

    Assistant Director, Student Services

    ian.fish@alvordschools.org 

    Phone: (951) 509-5038  

     

    Amy Ochoa

    Assistant Director, Special Education

    amy.ochoa@alvordschools.org 

    Phone: (951) 509-5159

     

    Erik Ramirez

    Coordinator, Family Engagement Office

    erik.ramirez@alvordschools.org 

    Phone: (951) 509-5163

     

    Juan Chavez, Jr.

    Coordinator, Mental Health

    Outreach and Support, Student Services

    Juan.chavez@alvordschool.org

    Phone: (951) 509-5137

     

Last Modified on October 17, 2022