Contact Human Resources

  • Office Hours

    Monday - Friday
    7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

     

    Phone: (951) 509-5000
    Fax: (951) 358-1502

     

    Dr. Robert E. Presby
    Assistant Superintendent
    Human Resources
    Phone: (951) 509-5124

     

    Linda Zamora-Murillo
    Administrative Assistant
    lmurillo@alvordschools.org
    Phone: (951) 509-5124

     

    LaShonda Owens
    Director II
    Human Resources
    lowens@alvordschools.org
    Phone: (951) 509-5199

     

    Visit Us

    Human Resources
    9 KPC Parkway
    Corona, CA 92879

Human Resources Department

First Name Last Name Title E-mail Phone Extension
Hetal Orban Credential Technician hetal.orban@alvordschools.org (951) 509-5186 225186
Donna Duquette Human Resources Technician Sr. donna.duquette@alvordschools.org (951) 509-5022 225022
Janell Arnold Human Resources Technician A-K janell.arnold@alvordschools.org (951) 509-5044 225044
Monica Sahagun Human Resources Technician L-Z monica.sahagun@alvordschools.org (951) 509-5189 225189
Stephanie Rodriguez Human Resources Assistant stephaniem.rodriguez@alvordschools.org (951)509-5030 225030
Annais Magana Credential Technician annais.magana@alvordschools.org 951-509-5127 225127
Last Modified on July 3, 2019