Contact Human Resources

  • Office Hours

    Monday - Friday
    7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

     

    Phone: (951) 509-5030
    Fax: (951) 358-1502

     

    Vacant
    Assistant Superintendent
    Human Resources
    Phone: (951) 509-5124

     

    Linda Zamora-Murillo
    Administrative Assistant
    lmurillo@alvordschools.org
    Phone: (951) 509-5124

     

    LaShonda Owens
    Director II
    Human Resources
    lowens@alvordschools.org
    Phone: (951) 509-5199

     

    Visit Us

    Human Resources
    9 KPC Parkway
    Corona, CA 92879

Human Resources Department

First Name Last Name Title E-mail Phone Extension
Monica Sahagun Human Resources Technician Sr. monica.sahagun@alvordschools.org (951) 509-5022 Internal x225022
Jocelyne Vasquez Human Resources Technician - Classified (L-Z) AESOP jocelyne.vasquez@alvordschools.org (951) 509-5030 Internal x225030
Sergio Silva Human Resources Technician - Certificated AESOP sergio.silva@alvordschools.org (951) 509-5189 Internal x225189
Meagan Taylor Human Resources Technician - Classified (A-K) AESOP meagan.taylor@alvordschools.org (951) 509-5044 Internal x225044
Alex Gomez Credential Technician alex.gomez@alvordschools.org (951) 509-5127 Internal x225127
Vacant Credential Technician (951) 509-5186 Internal x225186
Gina Cortez Asst. to Director gina.cortez@alvordschools.org (951) 509-5191 Internal x225191
Vacant Secretary II (951) 509-6030 x226030
Last Modified on Tuesday at 4:24 PM