Contact Human Resources

  • Office Hours

    Monday - Friday
    7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

    Phone: (951) 509-5030
    Fax: (951) 358-1502

    Mr. Nicholas Hilton
    Assistant Superintendent
    Human Resources
    Phone: (951) 509-5124

    Linda Zamora-Murillo
    Administrative Assistant
    linda.murillo@alvordschools.org
    Phone: (951) 509-5124

    LaShonda Owens
    Director II
    Human Resources
    lashonda.owens@alvordschools.org
    Phone: (951) 509-5199

    Visit Us

    Human Resources
    9 KPC Parkway
    Corona, CA 92879

Human Resources Department

First Name Last Name Title E-mail Phone Extension
Monica Sahagun Human Resources Technician Sr. monica.sahagun@alvordschools.org (951) 509-5022 Internal x225022
Jocelyne Vasquez Human Resources Technician - AESOP (Q-Z) jocelyne.vasquez@alvordschools.org (951) 509-5189 Internal x225189
Griselda Vejar Human Resources Technician - AESOP (A-F) griselda.vejar@alvordschools.org (951) 509-5030 Internal x225030
Meagan Taylor Human Resources Technician - AESOP (G-P) meagan.taylor@alvordschools.org (951) 509-5044 Internal x225044
Alex Gomez Credential Technician alex.gomez@alvordschools.org (951) 509-5127 Internal x225127
Roxanna Diaz Credential Technician roxanna.diaz@alvordschools.org (951) 509-5186 Internal x225186
Gina Cortez Asst. to Director gina.cortez@alvordschools.org (951) 509-5191 Internal x225191
Rebecca Abma Secretary II rebecca.abma@alvordschools.org (951) 509-6030 x226030
Last Modified on November 1, 2022