• TRANSLATING/INTERPRETING

    We are proud to provide quality Spanish language translating and interpreting services to support the educational needs of our students, parents and staff.

    Parents/guardians, please notify your school site staff of translation/interpretation needs.  Keep in mind school staff will need time to arrange and coordinate these services. 

    Office Hours:   Monday - Friday  7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.           Phone: (951) 509-5094                            Fax: (951) 358-1500

    Visit Us

    English Learner Support Services
    9 KPC Parkway 
    Corona, CA 92879

    Martha Martinez
    Director III
    English Learners Teaching, Learning & Professional Development
    mmartinez@alvordschools.org

    Araceli Silguero
    Assistant to the Director
    asilguero@alvordschools.org

Translating & Interpreting Services

First Name Last Name Title Phone Number E-mail
Patty Arvide Interpreter/Translator (951) 509-5115 parvide@alvordschools.org
Ivonne Rangel Interpreter/Translator (951) 509-5142 ivonne.rangel@alvordschools.org
Maria Avila Interpreter / Translator (951) 509-5057 maria.avila@alvordschools.org
Rocio Romero Interpreter/Translator (951) 509-5130 rocio.romero@alvordschools.org