Contact Fiscal Services

First Name Last Name Position E-mail Phone Internal Extension
Janice Baxter Acct Technician, Student Accts (ASB, Booster Clubs, Elementary Fundraising) janice.baxter@alvord.k12.ca.us (951) 509-5068 225068
Kimberly Beckham Payroll Technician (Payroll E - K) kbeckham@alvord.k12.ca.us (951) 509-5066 225066
Raymond Bribiesca Payroll Manager Raymond.Bribiesca@alvordschools.org 951-509-6027 226027
Johanna Brown Payroll Technician (Payroll R - Z) johanna.brown@alvord.k12.ca.us (951) 509-6024 226024
Karie Drew Senior Account Clerk (Accts. Payable A-M) kdrew@alvord.k12.ca.us (951) 509-5131 225131
Kathy Edgar Position Control Specialist kathy.edgar@alvord.k12.ca.us (951) 509-5073 225073
Charlene Edivan Accounting Analyst - Budget (DO Budgets, Const. Acct., Developer Fees, Transportation) cedivan@alvordschools.org (951) 509-5067 225067
Heather Guardado Payroll Technician (Payroll A-D) heather.guardado@alvord.k12.ca.us (951) 509-5071 225071
John Jackson Payroll Technician (L-Q) john.jackson@alvord.k12.ca.us 509-5181 225181
Lourdes Lua Senior Account Clerk (Contracts, Claims for Reimbursement) lourdes.lua@alvord.k12.ca.us (951) 509-5078 225078
Roberto Montano Accounting Analyst (Attendance) rmontano@alvord.k12.ca.us (951) 509-5072 225072
Deanne Pistole Senior Account Clerk (Accts. Payable N-Z) dpistole@alvord.k12.ca.us (951) 509-5074 225074
Karla Renovato Payroll Analyst (VeriTime) krenovato@alvord.k12.ca.us (951) 509-5069 225069
Darsie White Account Analyst Budget dwhite@alvord.k12.ca.us (951) 509-5062 225062
Last Modified on September 27, 2018