Contact Fiscal Services

First Name Last Name Position E-mail Phone Internal Extension
Vacant Payroll Technician (951) 509-6024 226024
Vacant Payroll Technician
Janice Baxter Acct Technician, Student Accts (ASB, Booster Clubs, Elementary Fundraising) janice.baxter@alvordschools.org (951) 509-5068 225068
Kimberly Beckham Payroll Technician (A - L) kbeckham@alvordschools.org (951) 509-5066 225066
Karie Drew Senior Account Clerk (Accts. Payable A-M) kdrew@alvordschools.org (951) 509-5131 225131
Kathy Edgar Position Control Specialist kathy.edgar@alvordschools.org (951) 509-5073 225073
Charlene Edivan Accounting Analyst - Budget (DO Budgets, Const. Acct., Developer Fees, Transportation) cedivan@alvordschools.org (951) 509-5067 225067
John Jackson Payroll Technician (M-Z) john.jackson@alvordschools.org 509-5181 225181
Lourdes Lua Senior Account Clerk (Contracts, Claims for Reimbursement) lourdes.lua@alvordschools.org (951) 509-5078 225078
Deanne Pistole Senior Account Clerk (Accts. Payable N-Z) dpistole@alvordschools.org (951) 509-5074 225074
Karla Renovato Payroll Analyst (VeriTime) krenovato@alvordschools.org (951) 509-5069 225069
Maria Romero Budget Analyst maria.romero@alvordschools.org (951) 509-6115 226115
Darsie White Account Analyst Budget dwhite@alvordschools.org (951) 509-5062 225062
Last Modified on September 5, 2019