• Administrative Office:

    Francine Ramirez, Principal

    francine.ramirez@alvordschools.org

     

    Erik Ramirez, Assistant Principal

    erik.ramirez@alvordschools.org

     

    Leticia Velazquez, School Secretary

    leticia.velazquez@alvordschools.org

     

    Melissa Alcantar, Attendance Clerk

    melissa.alcantar@alvordschools.org

     

    Norma Claros, Attendance Clerk

    norma.claros@alvordschools.org

     

    Nancy Furness, Health Assistant

    nancy.furness@alvordschools.org

     

    Kim Rector, School Nurse

    kim.rector@alvordschools.org