• Terrace Elementary Office Staff

  • Principal

    Ricardo Chaparro

    Principal

    ricardo.chaparro@alvordschools.org

    Wendy Lopez

    Assisstant Principal

    wendy.lopez@alvordschools.org

    Alicia Meraz

    Alicia Meraz

    Secretary

    alicia.sanchez@alvordschools.org

    TBD

    Attendance

    ......@alvordschools.org

  • Counselor

    Jaclyn Vanderveen

    Counselor

    jaclyn.vanderveen@alvordschools.org

    Alexa Ortega

    Health Assisstant

    alexa.ortega@alvordschools.org

    Melody Mendiola

    Nurse

    melody.mendiola@alvordschools.org

    Jovanny Salazar

    Custodian

    jovanny.salazar@alvordschools.org