Skip to main content

Trustee Maps Home

A “trustee area” is an area that is represented by one Board Member within an assigned boundary. This method assigns a Board Member to represent a specific geographical area. The distinct areas are separated by using different colors on the map. This assigned Board Member cannot represent areas outside of their boundary. This boundary is shown on the Board Approved Trustee Map. Each colored section of the map will be represented by one Board Member, to be determined at a later election. 

Trustee Area 1 - Mrs. Georgina Ramirez
Trustee Area 2 - Ms. Lizeth Vega
Trustee Area 3 - Mrs. Julie A. Moreno
Trustee Area 4 - Mr. Robert Schwandt
Trustee Area 5 - Mrs. Carolyn M. Wilson